Texas Wendish Heritage http://texaswendish.org Witajcže K’nam Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:16:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.2 https://i1.wp.com/texaswendish.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/Texas-Linden-Leaves-1024x1024-Transparent-1-54e8d1c4v1_site_icon.png?fit=32%2C32 Texas Wendish Heritage http://texaswendish.org 32 32 86634736 29th Annual Wendish Fest on September 24 http://texaswendish.org/2017/08/29th-annual-wendish-fest-on-september-24/ Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:09:45 +0000 http://texaswendish.org/?p=2844 2844 Attention all Wendish Cooks! http://texaswendish.org/2017/08/attention-all-wendish-cooks/ http://texaswendish.org/2017/08/attention-all-wendish-cooks/#comments Tue, 01 Aug 2017 14:46:29 +0000 http://texaswendish.org/?p=2833 http://texaswendish.org/2017/08/attention-all-wendish-cooks/feed/ 2 2833 Bonnets! http://texaswendish.org/2017/07/bonnets/ Fri, 28 Jul 2017 08:35:43 +0000 http://texaswendish.org/?p=2787 2787 World War I Display http://texaswendish.org/2017/07/world-war-i-display/ Fri, 28 Jul 2017 08:20:28 +0000 http://texaswendish.org/?p=2791 2791 Volunteer Corner http://texaswendish.org/2017/07/volunteer-corner-8/ http://texaswendish.org/2017/07/volunteer-corner-8/#comments Fri, 28 Jul 2017 08:10:38 +0000 http://texaswendish.org/?p=2764 http://texaswendish.org/2017/07/volunteer-corner-8/feed/ 2 2764 Report on the 46th Annual Texas Folklife Festival http://texaswendish.org/2017/07/report-on-the-46th-annual-texas-folklife-festival/ Fri, 28 Jul 2017 08:08:52 +0000 http://texaswendish.org/?p=2759 2759